Dr. Romesh Gupta View Profile    

Principal

MPed , B.Ed , SLET , M.Ed , Ph.D

9419160428


Principal@gdcudhampur.in

Teaching Staff

Mr. Suresh Kumar Dogra View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Physics

M.Sc.

9419158474


Dograsuresh4@gmail.com

Dr. Mohinder Pal View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Statistics

M.A. , Ph.D , No

9419105619


Mohinderratta@gmail.com

Dr. Ashok Kumar View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

M.Sc. , NET , Ph.D

9419201358


Kashok.ju@gmail.com

Mrs. Shobhna View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology

M.Sc. , B.Ed , SLET

9419208901


Krishna2992009@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Kumar View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

M.A. , NET , MPhil

9419197784


Sanjaytripathi.jnv@gmail.com

Dr. Puja Nanda View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

M.Sc. , NET , Ph.D

9419138684


Puja17nanda@gmail.com

Dr. Sumati Anthal View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics

M.Sc. , Ph.D , M Phil

9419229812


Sumatianthal@gmail.com

Mr. Rakesh Singh View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics

M.Sc. , SLET , M Phil

9622010133


Rakeshsingh.charak@gmail.com

Mrs. Tania Akhtar View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of English

M.A. , B.Ed , M phil

7889792160


Taniaakhtar140181@gmail.com

Mr. Vijay Kumar View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of English

M.A. , B.Ed , NET

7006967049


Vijaykumarrngr80@gmail.com

Academic Arrangement

Dr. Ujval Gupta View Profile    

Lecturer

Department of Physics

M.Sc. , Ph.D

7889368863


Guptauji@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Singh View Profile    

Lecturer

Department of Geography

M.A. , B.Ed , Ph.D

9596817237


Sanjay.satyal.singh@gmail.com

Non-Teaching Staff


  Staff List


Quick Links

NSS

Admission 2024-25

College Library (OPAC)

Magazine And Prospectus

Student Feedback

Follow Us On

     

 
Close

Subscribe

Subscribe our website for regular updates and events


 

Site Under Maintenance... come back soon